Upcoming Fall 2018 Dates

Fall Happenings at Grumbles House   Sat. Sept. 1 – NO First Sat. Village Market but take an extra 10% off clearance rack at Cedar Street Boutique   Tues. Sept. 4 Composting Class with Lorenzo Mondouy, JR. of MyCommunityCompost.com 10:30 am $20   Sat. Sept. 8 – Open Music Jam on Sweetie’s Cafe side porch 10:30am-1pm   Sat. Sept. 15 Lettuce Grow Veggie Forum 9:30am – 4pm Classes all day   Tues. Sept. 18 Garden Groupies 10:30 a.m.   Fri. Sept. 28 Citrus Swing Band (15 pc.) -our Music on the Porch Artists 6:45 pm -8pm   Tues. Oct. 2 Composting class with Lorenzo of MyCommunityCompost.com 10:30 am $20

Sat. Oct. 6 First Saturday Village Market 9am-2pm   Sat. Oct. 6 Gardening 365 San Antonio, FL – Grumbles will have a booth at this fest 9am-3pm   Sun. Oct. 7 BIG influx of a variety of plants and concrete from a landscape show Dane attends   Sat. Oct. 13 Open Music Jam 10:30am-1pm, Composting Class 1:30 pm $20 & Grumbles will have a booth at the Sumter County Master Gardener’s Show at fairgrounds 9am-4pm Sat. and 10am-2pm Sunday.   Tues. Oct. 16 Garden Groupies 10:30 am Wed. Oct. 17 We visit Spruce Creek Garden Club for 3pm talk on WInterizing Your Garden Sat. Oct. 20 Grumbles has booth at Rootstock Festival at Bok Tower 8am-5pm Sat. Oct. 20 Jazz Up Dunnellon 3-9pm 10 stages throughout the route Tues. Oct. 23  Grumbles welcomes Spring Hill Garden Club Fri. Oct. 26 Music on the Porch with former Dunnellon Mayor Nathan Whitt 6:45 pm Sat. Oct. 27 Cedar St. Boutique provides fashions for Women of Sugarmill Woods Fashion Show Thurs. Nov. 1  Grumbles speaks at Citrus Garden Club 10am Grumbles welcomes Palm Cay Garden Club here 11 am Sat. Nov. 3 First Saturday Village Market – 1st Sat. specials at Grumbles & Cedar St. Boutique Tues. Nov. 6 Composting Class 10:30 am $20 Fri. Nov. 9  Cedar St. Boutique Fashion Show & Jewelry Party 6-8 pm Sat. Nov. 10 Open Music Jam 10:30 – 1pm Tues. Nov. 13 Garden Groupies 10:30 am Sat. Nov. 17 Rainbow Springs Art Festival at the Co-Op CLOSED THANKSGIVING Nov. 22 Fri. Nov. 23 Music on the Porch with Dane Myers 6:45-8:30 Sat. Nov. 24 Victorian Holiday Festival 2-8pm Tuse. Dec. 4 Garden Groupies 10:30 Mon. Dec. 10 Grumbles speaks at Citrus Garden Club Christmas Luncheon at Citrus Hills. Fri. Dec. 28 Music on the Porch with Bob Cubbage & Valerie Levy 6:45 pm-8:30pm